Board Meeting Resources:

Future School Board Meetings

Meetings with a strikethrough have been canceled.

  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, November 26, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, December 10, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, January 07, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Tuesday, January 22, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, February 11, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, March 04, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, March 18, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, April 08, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, April 29, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, May 13, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Tuesday, May 28, 2019. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, June 10, 2019. 7:00 PM.

Past School Board Meetings

BoardDocs for all past meetings (dating back at least five years) are available here: http://www.boarddocs.com/il/ipsd/Board.nsf.

Board meeting videos for meetings since June 2017 are up at YouTube. Board meetings prior to that date may be accessed from our archives by submitting a request to 204-info@ipsd.org.

The following is a list of board meetings from the past year. Meetings with a strikethrough were canceled.

  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, November 12, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, October 22, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Tuesday, October 09, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Executive Session: Wednesday, October 03, 2018. 5:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, September 24, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Tuesday, September 04, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, August 13, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, July 23, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, June 11, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Special Board Meeting: Saturday, June 02, 2018. 8:00 AM.
  • Special Board Meeting: Friday, June 01, 2018. 6:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, May 21, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, May 07, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, April 16, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Executive Session: Wednesday, April 11, 2018. 6:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, April 02, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, March 19, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, March 05, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Tuesday, February 20, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, February 05, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, January 22, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, January 08, 2018. 7:00 PM.
  • Special Board Meeting: Monday, January 08, 2018. 5:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, December 11, 2017. 7:00 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Monday, November 27, 2017. 7:00 PM.